26th District

The 26th Senate District includes Chester and Delaware Counties.

Part of Chester County consisting of the Townships of Easttown and Willistown and Part of Delaware County consisting of the Townships of MarpleNewtownRidley, SpringfieldTinicumUpper Darby and Upper Providence and the Boroughs of AldanClifton HeightsEast LansdowneGlenolden, Media, Millbourne, Morton, Prospect Park, Ridley ParkRutledge and Swarthmore.

2022 State Senate 26th District Map

Below you will find the 2022 State Senate 26th District Map as approved by the Legislative Reapportionment Commission and the Pennsylvania Supreme Court. 

Download Map →

2022 26th Senatorial District Map